Mitglieder

Vorsitz

Bürgermeister Achim GausBürgermeister Achim Gaus
Erlenbachstraße 50
89155 Erbach
Telefon (dienstl.): 07305 . 96 76 – 10
gaus@erbach-donau.de

CDU

Braunsteffer, Jonas Braunsteffer, Jonas
Oberdischinger Straße 5
89155 Erbach-Ringingen
Telefon 0160 . 91 19 84 34
jonas.braunsteffer@gmx.de


Gerber, Markus Gerber, Markus
Erlenbachstraße 29
89155 Erbach
Telefon 07305 . 91 95 14
m.gerber@gerber-haustechnik.de


Hartmann, Thomas Hartmann, Thomas
Hundsrückenweg 15
89155 Erbach
Telefon 0170 . 4 13 28 91
tphartmann@kabelbw.de 


Dr. Mangold, Sabine Dr. Mangold, Sabine
Töpferweg 3
89155 Erbach
Telefon 07305 . 91 93 39
mangold_s@t-online.de



Paal, Christina Paal, Christina
Seestraße 3
89155 Erbach-Ersingen
Telefon 0152 . 34 59 40 94
christina.paal@t-online.de



Scherer, Rudolf Scherer, Rudolf
Wasserturmweg 28
89155 Erbach-Dellmensingen
Telefon 07305 . 92 13 19
scherer.rudi.schreiner@gmail.com


Schneider, Stefan Schneider, Stefan
Sonnenäcker 3
89155 Erbach-Bach
Telefon 07305 . 93 26 26
schneider.bach@t-online.de


Seemann, Johannes Seemann, Johannes
Werdensteinstraße 1
89155 Erbach-Dellmensingen
Telefon 07305 . 64 31
h.s@baeckerei-seemann.de


Paal, Irene Freiherr von Ulm-Erbach, Constantin
Fraktionsvorsitzender
Schlossberg 1
89155 Erbach
Telefon 07305 . 46 46
info@donauwinkel.de

FWV

Braun, Helmut
Braun, Helmut
Am Rotdamm 34
89155 Erbach-Dellmensingen
Telefon 07305 . 72 30
radio-braun@web.de


Gall, Peter
Gall, Peter
Bergstraße 12
89155 Erbach
Telefon 0151 . 14 73 83 63
peter-gall@icloud.com



Härle, Reinhard
Ulmer Straße 9
89155 Erbach-Dellmensingen
Telefon 07305 . 2 19 57
haerle@erbach-donau.de


Hemmler, Anne
Hemmler, Anne
Birkenweg 5
89155 Erbach-Ersingen
Telefon 07305 . 33 39
anne.hemmler@googlemail.com


Knöpfle, Verena
Knöpfle, Verena
Bergstraße 10
89155 Erbach
Telefon 0172 . 7 63 95 83
verenaknoepfle@hotmail.com


Mella, Roberto Mella, Roberto
Sanddornweg 8
89155 Erbach-Ringingen
Telefon 0178 8 15 14 89
stadtrat@roberto.de


Schwetlik, Tobias Schwetlik, Tobias
Steig 37
89155 Erbach-Donaurieden
Telefon 07305 . 93 23 29
tschwetlik@web.de


Weber, August
Weber, August
Fraktionsvorsitzender
Erlenbachstraße 84
89155 Erbach
Telefon 07305 . 96 63 13
aweber@weberstein.de


SPD

Hafner, Georg Hafner, Georg
Wagnerstraße 10/1
89155 Erbach
Telefon 07305 . 4666
georg.hafner@t-online.de


Ochs, Maria Magdalena Ochs, Maria Magdalena
Fraktionsvorsitzende
Hoferinweg 3
89155 Erbach
Telefon 07305 . 82 49
MOchs52@gmx.de


Die Grünen

Bündgens, Daniel Bündgens, Daniel
Max-Johann-Straße 37/1
89155 Erbach
Telefon 0170 . 8 90 47 96
danielbuendgens@web.de



Holstein, Marcel Holstein, Marcel
Im Schloßgarten 4
89155 Erbach-Dellmensingen
Telefon 07305 .



Weber, Elena Weber, Elena
Hoferinweg 53
89155 Erbach
Telefon 0152 02 94 80 23
elena.weber@uni-ulm.de 



Wilderotter-Hirsch, Evelyne Wilderotter-Hirsch, Evelyne
Panoramaweg 17
89155 Erbach
Telefon 07305 .  2 00 05 03
e.wilderotter-hirsch@schmiechtalschule.de



Zagst, Anton Zagst, Robert
Fraktionsvorsitzender
Bei den Quellen 6
89155 Erbach-Ringingen
Telefon 0157 . 58 83 71 02
robertzagst@gmx.de