Mitglieder

Vorsitz

Bürgermeister Achim GausBürgermeister Achim Gaus
Erlenbachstraße 50
89155 Erbach
Telefon (dienstl.): 07305 . 96 76 – 10
gaus@erbach-donau.de

CDU

Gerber, Markus Gerber, Markus
Erlenbachstraße 29
89155 Erbach
Telefon 07305 . 91 95 14
m.gerber@gerber-haustechnik.de


Häuptle, Christina Häuptle, Christina
Weihergartenweg 12/1
89155 Erbach-Ringingen
Telefon 07344 . 48 28
christina.haeuptle@t-online.de


Hartmann, Thomas Hartmann, Thomas
Hundsrückenweg 15
89155 Erbach
Telefon 0170 . 4 13 28 91
tphartmann@kabelbw.de 


Killmann, Sabine Killmann, Sabine
Ölmühleacker 10
89155 Erbach
Telefon 07305 . 17 81 36
familie.killmann@kabelbw.de


Koßbiehl, Margit Koßbiehl, Margit
Bergstraße 20
89155 Erbach
margit.kossbiehl@gmx.net



Mayer, Thomas Mayer, Thomas
Höhenblick 38
89155 Erbach-Bach
tmayer7@t-online.de


Scherer, Rudolf Scherer, Rudolf
Wasserturmweg 28
89155 Erbach-Dellmensingen
Telefon 07305 . 92 13 19
scherer.rudi.schreiner@gmail.com


Seemann, Hans Seemann, Hans
Werdensteinstraße 1
89155 Erbach-Dellmensingen
Telefon 07305 . 64 31
h.s@baeckerei-seemann.de


von Ulm-Erbach, Constantin Freiherr von Ulm-Erbach, Constantin
Fraktionsvorsitzender
Schlossberg 1
89155 Erbach
Telefon 07305 . 46 46
info@donauwinkel.de 

FWV

Braun, Helmut Braun, Helmut
Am Rotdamm 34
89155 Erbach-Dellmensingen
Telefon 07305 . 2 11 11
radio-braun@web.de


Gall, Peter Gall, Peter
Bergstraße 12
89155 Erbach
Telefon 07305 . 2 34 82


 Grau, Claudia Grau, Claudia
Erlenbachstraße 55
89155 Erbach                             
Telefon 07305 . 73 60
schreibwaren.grau@t-online.de








Härle, Reinhard Härle, Reinhard
Ulmer Straße 9
89155 Erbach-Dellmensingen
Telefon 07305 . 2 19 57
haerle@erbach-donau.de


Hemmler, Anne Hemmler, Anne
Birkenweg 5
89155 Erbach-Ersingen
Telefon 07305 . 33 39


Knöpfle, Verena Knöpfle, Verena
Bergstraße 10
89155 Erbach
Telefon 0172 . 7 63 95 83
verenaknoepfle@hotmail.com


 
Schwetlik, Tobias Schwetlik, Tobias
Steig 37
89155 Erbach-Donaurieden
Telefon 07305 . 93 23 29
tschwetlik@web.de


Weber, August Weber, August
Fraktionsvorsitzender
Erlenbachstraße 84
89155 Erbach
Telefon 07305 . 96 63 13
aweber@weberstein.de

SPD

 
Kling, Manfred Kling, Manfred
Im Schloßgarten 12
89155 Erbach-Dellmensingen
Telefon 0152 . 56 36 29 14
mannekling@web.de


Ochs, Maria Magdalena Ochs, Maria Magdalena
Fraktionsvorsitzende
Hoferinweg 3
89155 Erbach
Telefon 07305 . 82 49
MOchs52@gmx.de


Röhr, Elmar Röhr, Elmar
Brunnenweg 12
89155 Erbach
Telefon 07305 . 6595
Elmar.Roehr@t-online.de

BÜNDNIS 90/DIE GRÜNEN

Prof. Dr. Rasche, Volker Prof. Dr. Rasche, Volker
Fraktionsvorsitzender
Stockäcker 14
89155 Erbach-Ringingen
Telefon 07344 . 92 25 31
volker@rasche-online.net


Schenk, Erwin Schenk, Erwin
Dellmensinger Straße 7
89155 Erbach-Ersingen
Telefon 07305 . 35 74
pb-schenk@web.de